Find Us!

NASP Delegate Update: Spring 2022

The NASP elections have concluded. Andrea Clyne was elected to be President-Elect. Her term as President will begin July 2023.

Misty Lay was elected to remain in the position of treasurer. Her term will run through June 2025. Additionally, 16 states elected state delegates. Information about those elected can be found on the NASP website.

To read more, a purchase is needed: Click here to subscribe